The Parliament Pool Board meets monthly to discuss the happenings around the pool and to come together on upcoming events, budget and other topics of interest. Pool members are encouraged to attend and meeting minutes will be published to the website for communication.

Your Volunteer Pool Board Members:

Rob Belloni, President

Laura Otto, Vice President

Michelle Stanley, Treasurer

Colin Wiemer, Secretary

Charlotte Hannagan, Membership Chair

Mike Hunter, Operations Chair

Rachael Lussos, Event Director

Nicholas Rotteveel, Maintenance Chair

Roy Edwards, Swim & Dive Director